Zu Inhalt springen

Traditional Galettes de Sarrasin

The original Galettes de Blé Noir does not contain eggs or milk and are gluten free and vegan.

Note: if your cast iron pan or Billiq are not well-seasoned, the Galettes may stick. Adding egg(s) to your batter.

Tip: To decrease the resting time down to 6h max, add 1/2 oz of honey when starting the mixing process. Honey will help with the fermentation process, decreasing the rest time. Do not add too much as it will make the galettes stick to the billiq.

Vorheriger Artikel French Sweet Froment Crêpes
Nächster Artikel Ficelles Picarde (crêpes gratin)